Yi Xuen’s 5 Years Old Birthday Party

9 December 2007 – This was the day which Yi Xuen had been looking forward to since a month ago, or maybe since she attended her first party in UK.  She was so exicited and woke up at 6 in the morning.  Of course, I woke up early too because there were a lot of things in my mind.  I felt stress up as this was our 1st party in UK with 27 children.   In this dressing up party, we had Belle, Buzz Lightyear (in Toy Story), Robin Hood, the Knight, Reindeer, Snow White, train’s instructor, fairy, little princes and little princesses.  They all looked so adorable.  Anne, the magician, had done a very good job entertaining the children.  The hall was filled with laughter.  I was lucky to have Deborah to help setting up the party and lead the ‘Parachute Singing’. 

To my little princess, hope you will remember this wonderful day.

Click to play YX+Birthday+Party

Leave a comment